Do you want to view this page in English?Yes

Can I keep the project-database and use the data even if I have no active project?

The project database is still active as long your project has not been deleted. Once the project has been deleted, you cannot reuse any data from the project. If you handle a lot of projects and want to reuse your data like locations, cast members, agencies, etc., we strongly recommend to choose a company-based package like Yamdu Studio Light, so can simply archive old projects, without deleting the data.

Contact
Free Demo

Hi, Thanks for checking out Yamdu.

Would you like to start a free trial or request a personal demonstration?

Demo
Trial