This depends on your subscription:
- In a company-based subscription like Yamdu Studio Light you can archive your projects and access them any time.
- In a project-based subscription like Yamdu Advanced, your project will be locked at the end of the subscription and you can reactivate the project within the next six months. After six months the project will be deleted and cannot be reactivated. If you do not want that your project to be deleted after 6 months, we offer the Yamdu Freeze subscription for USD 1 per month and per project (please ask our support team via email@example.com). In this subscription you can access your project but you cannot edit anything. To edit the data you have to subscribe to a regular subscription again.